Hello All - Ford Mustang Forums : Corral.net Mustang Forum

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 6 Old 12-31-2005, 04:01 PM Thread Starter

Trader Feedback: (0)
Hello All

Hello all,
I am new to the Mustang world. I am in the process of picking out what springs to get for my GT. I am going to Road Race it a bit next year. I was thinking about the Eiback Sportlines with a camber kit. This will be my first suspension purchase. Any help will be appreciated.

Thanks

My Garage

2000 Mustang GT : Flowmaster Catback, K&N Airfilter, Modded Airbox

2005 Buell Firebolt XB9R : Black Body Work, Black Windscreen, Frame Pucks, Swingarm Sliders, Removed Passenger Pegs, Black Chrome Lettering, Polished Heel Guards, Royal Purple Fluids.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 6 Old 12-31-2005, 04:22 PM
MFE
Super Moderator

Trader Feedback: (9)
Road Race it with just springs and shocks? What race series?

post #3 of 6 Old 12-31-2005, 11:09 PM Thread Starter

I am sorry. I ment track days. I would like to attend some track days at Road Atlanta next year. As far as shocks I want to buy the springs then save up for the shocks.

Thank you

My Garage

2005 Buell Firebolt XB9R : Black Body Work, Black Windscreen, Frame Pucks, Swingarm Sliders, Removed Passenger Pegs, Black Chrome Lettering, Polished Heel Guards, Royal Purple Fluids.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #4 of 6 Old 12-31-2005, 11:28 PM

Trader Feedback: (1)